Fairytale Trilogy

The Fairytale Trilogy by Jessica Grey is a series of Young Adult fantasy novels that are a new envisioning of classic fairy tales.

The series follows three teenage girls as they are drawn into stories that they once thought were only make-believe.


Awake: A Fairytale – Alex’s Story / Sleeping Beauty

Atone: A Fairytale – Becca’s Story / Beauty and the Beast

Aspire: A Fairytale – Lilia’s Story / The Snow Queen

3 thoughts on “Fairytale Trilogy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *